The Koloa Course: What It Costs
What the 8-line zipline tour at Koloa costs on Viator, on GetYourGuide and on the operator's own site, what each price includes, the child rate, discount codes and cancelling.
Koloa Zipline’s 8-line tour costs from US$169 a person on GetYourGuide with taxes and fees included (checked November 2026), and from US$169.63 on Viator (checked November 2026). Children aged 7 to 17 pay the same as adults on both. Tips are extra, and we found no discount code for it in November 2026.
On 27 November 2026, 20 January 2027 and 26 March 2027 the calendar showed US$169.43 for one adult and US$338.86 for two: one option, priced a person, with no change by date or party size on the days we read. Free cancellation up to 24 hours before.
Three prices for one tour
| Where you book | Price | Tax | Children 7 to 17 | Free cancellation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GetYourGuide: 8-line tour (Koloa Zipline) | US$169 a person | Taxes and fees included | Same as adults | Up to 24 hours before |
| Viator: Koloa Zipline in Kauai | US$169.63 a person | Not stated | Same as adults | Up to 24 hours before |
| koloazipline.com | $162 a flyer | Not stated | Ages 7 and up, no child rate shown | 48 hours, or 24 with paid Trip Protection |
GetYourGuide checked November 2026; Viator checked November 2026; koloazipline.com read in November 2026.
The three figures sit within a few dollars of each other. The operator’s $162 is the lowest number on the page, but its site does not say whether tax is added on top, and its cancellation window is twice as long unless you pay for Trip Protection. The GetYourGuide figure is the one with taxes and fees stated as included.
What the price includes

On GetYourGuide the price covers the 8 ziplines, the harness and helmet, Ground School for beginners, and snacks and drinks; gratuities are not included. On Viator it covers the zipline experience, safety instruction and gear, snacks and tandem rides for children; it leaves out hotel pickup, photos and videos (sold separately) and gratuities.
So the extras are the same wherever you book: a tip for the guides, the photo package if you want it, and getting yourself to the office at 1 Mahaulepu Road in Koloa. Getting to the base has the drives.
No child rate, no group price
Both listings charge one price a person. A child of 7 pays what an adult pays, and two adults pay exactly twice one. A Viator booking takes 1 to 12 people and needs an adult on it. Koloa Zipline does not run a tour with fewer than 5 guests: if a time slot is short, it may ask you to move to the nearest time or refund you (koloazipline.com, November 2026).
Discount codes and the 4-line tour
We found no discount code for this tour in November 2026, on the operator’s site or on either listing, and the GetYourGuide calendar showed no struck-through price on the dates we read.
The shorter 4-line Hurricane Recovery Tour ended on 31 October 2026, and the full 8-line course reopened on 3 November (koloazipline.com, November 2026). This page covers the 8-line tour only.
Cancelling and no-shows
On Viator and on GetYourGuide you can cancel for a full refund up to 24 hours before the start. Booked direct, Koloa Zipline’s window is 48 hours, or 24 hours with Trip Protection; a no-show is charged in full, and there are no refunds for anyone who starts the course and does not finish it (koloazipline.com, November 2026). If you are unsure about the age, weight and health limits, check them before you pay.
Prefer to book on Viator? The same tour on Viator is US$169.63 a person (checked November 2026), also with 24-hour free cancellation.
More on Kauai
Other Kauai Tours with Open Dates
Boat, helicopter and land tours on Kauai with live availability. What each one includes and its cancellation terms show before you book.

One Price for Every Rider
Koloa Zipline's 8-line tour outside Koloa: about 3 hours, the same price for adults and children aged 7 and up, taxes and fees included on GetYourGuide.
Check dates